Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Basketball-Mayfield 8th Grade Tournament
Mayfield Middle School, 1600 N Purdue St, Oklahoma City, OK 73127, USA
Art Club B108
-
Fri, Jan 10
Basketball-Mayfield 8th Grade Tournament
Mayfield Middle School, 1600 N Purdue St, Oklahoma City, OK 73127, USA
Sat, Jan 11
Basketball-Mayfield 8th Grade Tournament
Mayfield Middle School, 1600 N Purdue St, Oklahoma City, OK 73127, USA
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
NJHS Exec Meeting in POD
-
Basketball-Hefner vs. Mayfield
-
Hefner Middle School, 8400 N MacArthur Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
PTO Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 14
NJHS Meeting in POD
-
Thu, Jan 16
Basketball-Hefner Invitational 7th Grade Tournament
Hefner Middle School, 8400 N MacArthur Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Fri, Jan 17
Basketball-Hefner Invitational 7th Grade Tournament
Hefner Middle School, 8400 N MacArthur Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Drama Club
-
Sat, Jan 18
Basketball-Hefner Invitational 7th Grade Tournament
Hefner Middle School, 8400 N MacArthur Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Basketball- Western Oaks vs. Hefner
-
Western Oaks Middle School, 7200 NW 23rd St, Bethany, OK 73008, USA
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball-Hefner vs. Capps
-
Hefner Middle School, 8400 N MacArthur Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Board Game Club
-
Hefner Middle School, 8400 N MacArthur Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball-Hefner vs. Jarman
-
Hefner Middle School, 8400 N MacArthur Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1